Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,12 hours,26 minutes,18%
Sunrise: 07:08
Sunset: 16:23
Daylight: 9:15
Moonrise: 02:30
Moonset: 13:59
Waning Crescent Moon
17% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 12:04pm EST
17:04 UTC 26 November 2017
Sun, 03-Dec-2017 10:48am EST
15:48 UTC 3 December 2017
Sun, 10-Dec-2017 2:52am EST
07:52 UTC 10 December 2017
Mon, 18-Dec-2017 1:31am EST
06:31 UTC 18 December 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
10:29 UTC 20 March 2017
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
04:25 UTC 21 June 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
20:02 UTC 22 September 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
16:29 UTC 21 December 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display