Branford Tide Tables - Use At Your Own Risk
Sun 22 October
High Tide: 1:29 EDT 6.0
Low Tide: 7:46 EDT 0.3
High Tide: 13:42 EDT 6.5
Low Tide: 20:15 EDT 0.0
Mon 23 October
High Tide: 2:09 EDT 5.8
Low Tide: 8:25 EDT 0.6
High Tide: 14:21 EDT 6.3
Low Tide: 20:56 EDT 0.3
Tue 24 October
High Tide: 2:49 EDT 5.7
Low Tide: 9:06 EDT 0.8
High Tide: 15:03 EDT 6.1
Low Tide: 21:39 EDT 0.6
Wed 25 October
High Tide: 3:33 EDT 5.6
Low Tide: 9:51 EDT 1.1
High Tide: 15:47 EDT 6.0
Low Tide: 22:24 EDT 0.8
Thu 26 October
High Tide: 4:21 EDT 5.5
Low Tide: 10:40 EDT 1.3
High Tide: 16:36 EDT 5.9
Low Tide: 23:14 EDT 1.0
Fri 27 October -27   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 5:12 EDT 5.5
Low Tide: 11:34 EDT 1.4
High Tide: 17:29 EDT 5.8
Sat 28 October
Low Tide: 0:07 EDT 1.0
High Tide: 6:06 EDT 5.6
Low Tide: 12:30 EDT 1.4
High Tide: 18:24 EDT 5.8
Sun 29 October
Low Tide: 1:00 EDT 1.0
High Tide: 7:00 EDT 5.8
Low Tide: 13:26 EDT 1.2
High Tide: 19:20 EDT 5.9
Mon 30 October
Low Tide: 1:52 EDT 0.8
High Tide: 7:53 EDT 6.0
Low Tide: 14:20 EDT 0.9
High Tide: 20:14 EDT 6.0
Tue 31 October
Low Tide: 2:42 EDT 0.6
High Tide: 8:42 EDT 6.3
Low Tide: 15:11 EDT 0.5
High Tide: 21:05 EDT 6.2
Wed 01 November
Low Tide: 3:30 EDT 0.3
High Tide: 9:29 EDT 6.6
Low Tide: 16:00 EDT 0.1
High Tide: 21:54 EDT 6.4
Thu 02 November
Low Tide: 4:16 EDT -0.0
High Tide: 10:15 EDT 6.9
Low Tide: 16:47 EDT -0.3
High Tide: 22:41 EDT 6.5
Fri 03 November
Low Tide: 5:02 EDT -0.2
High Tide: 11:01 EDT 7.2
Low Tide: 17:34 EDT -0.7
High Tide: 23:29 EDT 6.6
Sat 04 November -04   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 5:47 EDT -0.4
High Tide: 11:47 EDT 7.3
Low Tide: 18:21 EDT -0.9
Sun 05 November
High Tide: 0:17 EDT 6.6
Low Tide: 5:34 EST -0.5
High Tide: 11:35 EST 7.3
Low Tide: 18:10 EST -0.9
Mon 06 November
High Tide: 0:07 EST 6.5
Low Tide: 6:23 EST -0.4
High Tide: 12:24 EST 7.2
Low Tide: 19:01 EST -0.8
Tue 07 November
High Tide: 0:59 EST 6.4
Low Tide: 7:16 EST -0.2
High Tide: 13:17 EST 7.0
Low Tide: 19:56 EST -0.6
Wed 08 November
High Tide: 1:55 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 8:13 EST 0.1
High Tide: 14:14 EST 6.7
Low Tide: 20:54 EST -0.4
Thu 09 November
High Tide: 2:54 EST 6.0
Low Tide: 9:15 EST 0.3
High Tide: 15:16 EST 6.4
Low Tide: 21:57 EST -0.1
Fri 10 November -10   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 3:59 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 10:23 EST 0.5
High Tide: 16:23 EST 6.2
Low Tide: 23:02 EST 0.1
Sat 11 November
High Tide: 5:05 EST 5.9
Low Tide: 11:32 EST 0.5
High Tide: 17:31 EST 6.0
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com